Bestuur

Hier ziet u de bestuursleden en hun contactgegevens:

Voorzitter:

Rick van den Broek

Email: voorzitter@sbtcn.nl

Ad-Interim Secretaris:

Mireille Garskamp

E-mail: secretaris@sbtcn.nl

Penningmeester / ledenadministratie:

Wybren Lieuwes

Telefoonnummer: 0511-453586

E-mail: penningmeester@sbtcn.nl 

Postadres:

Jasmyn 5
9294 JA, Oudwoude

Algemeen bestuurslid/Redactie:

Marjon Branten

E-mail: redactie@sbtcn.nl

Rasinfo:

Andreas Romijn

E-mail: rasinfo@sbtcn.nl

Kynologie:

Angela den Boer

E-mail: kynologie@sbtcn.nl

Evenementen:

Bert Plomp

E-mail: evenementen@sbtcn.nl